Beginning School Bus Driver Registration Form

Beginning School Bus Driver Registration Form





Registration fee is $95 per driver. Failure to cancel a minimum of 3 days prior to class can result in a $75 fee.

P.O. Number:     Driver Hourly Rate of Pay $  

 

The following information MUST be provided.

Applicant Name:
 License Number:
Employing District:
Address:
Transportation Supervisor:
Email Address:
Phone Number:
Fax Number:

 

The course enrollment card (CEC) that is issued will expire 10 days after the training program for which they are scheduled to attend, not to exceed 90 days. Once a course enrollment card had been created, the expiration date cannot be altered and a second card is not available. Please refer to Public Act 187, of 1990 Section 51. Course Enrollment Cards (CEC) are created and mailed within 24 hours of the registrants’ arrival. Email copies are available upon request.

By responding yes, the Pupil Transportation Supervisor has certified that the above-named school bus driver has met the Michigan Department of Education’s school bus driver prerequisite “Behind the Wheel” Training program.

Are you requesting a CEC?    Yes   No       If yes, authorized by:  

 

Registration

Preferred class date:      Alternate class date:      

 

Please Note: Class will continue as scheduled even if the class location is closed due to inclement weather conditions.

 

 

These materials were developed under a grant by the Michigan Department of Education.
Livingston Educational Service Agency
1425 W. Grand River Avenue • Howell, MI • 517.546.5550 • LivingstonESA.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
BudgetClose